Menu
  • 2017 Nativity
  • Restored Dome

Welcome

The parish community of Saints Peter and Paul is guided by the gospel values of peace, love, charity and community. Our mission is nourished by the Eucharist and we welcome the world with open arms, kind hearts and eager hands that are ready to serve. We will use our shared wisdom to be a joyful, accepting and forgiving community of the faithful.

Mass Times

Saturday
4PM at Saints Peter and Paul

Saturday
5:30PM at Saint Benedict

 

Sunday
7:30AM &10AM at Saints Peter & Paul

Sunday

11:30AM Saint Benedict

Upcoming Events

Sun - Dec 16 Faith Formation
Mon - Dec 17 Quilting
Mon - Dec 17 Rosary
Tue - Dec 18 Quilting
Thu - Dec 20 Quilting
Fri - Dec 21 Food Pantry
Sat - Dec 22 Christmas Cookie Sale
Sun - Dec 23 Faith Formation
Mon - Dec 24 Office Closed - Christmas
Thu - Dec 27 Quilting

View All>

IMG_0075
Rectory
School Building
IMG_0074
Parish Center
The Church

 

We Welcome All The Faithful

 

Announcements

Toy Bingo has a long-standing tradition here at Saints Peter and Paul parish. It was an annual tradition when the school was still open and we have brough it back in a big way!   November 25, 2018, please join us for our new TOYLAND BINGO! Tickets are only $10 each for 10 games. You can pur...


Read More >>>

Mark your calendars for our 2nd Annual Christmas Cookie Sale! We had more than FIFTY different cookies last year and we're aiming for more! Join us for dozens of homemade cookies, made by our parishioners. Some holiday, ethnic and one-of-a-kind favorites that are sure to be a sweet addition...


Read More >>>

Bernardine Hall Events
We're so excited to be hosting our First Annual Purse Bingo on Sunday, September 16, 2018. The proceeds directly benefit the Bernardine Hall renovation project! Tickets will go on sale May 1st and will be available both online and in our parish center offices. $20 in advance $25 at the do...


Read More >>>

Bernardine Hall Events

View All>